Facebook is a social networking site. Today almost all have a Facebook account. People have an excitement to know the doings on Facebook. Some of them are waste their time with friends and play games or harassment criminal friends. People those who have to restrict access to Facebook, but not want to lose all contacts can temporarily block their accounts by using interval servers.
You can disable it from the Facebook account settings. All your Facebook information will not be available to your friends and community. If you want to switch to your old account, follow the activation and all information such as photos, notes, videos, list of friends and so on can store in the previous status.
For temporarily blocking your Facebook account follow the below instruction:
- Log in to your Facebook account
- Account > Account settings > Option > Disable
- Select the appropriate reason for disabling your Facebook account
If you don’t want an e-mail message
- Click “e-mail opt-out” > click “disable account”
Now your Facebook account is disabled, Facebook community and the other can’t see your profile.