All are familiar with Facebook, the social networking site. Many of our friends have maddening Facebook habits. It has a number of drawbacks rather than the merits. They are tagging us unwanted images. We have no option to leave it, but to block them from our friend list. Once you add a friend to the restricted list, only information and posts that you make public is made able to be seen them. When you block someone the person remains friends with you on Facebook, but can’t interact with you. Here Facebook gives a chance to ‘UNBLOCKING’ your friend and adding together him/her to your friend list again.
How to unblock your friend from the Facebook restricted list?
- Log on to your Facebook account.
- Click on the drop-down arrow located at the top-right in your Homepage.
- Then choose the option ‘Privacy settings’.
- Then you select the ‘Settings’ page.
- Scroll down until you get ‘Blocked People and Apps’ section.
- Now we can see the ‘Manage Block’ option.
- Click on the option.
Now a new page should able to be seen with you. Here you can be added friends to the restricted list. We can do a lot here like block users, block app invites etc. We can stick to ‘Block Users’ section if you are interested in unblocking a friend.
Under it, you can see the names of blocked friends from your list. In nearly we can find the button in blue is ‘Unblock’. Just click the ‘Unblock’ option. Now the unblocked person will be seen in your profile in a condition to contact you. It is depending on your privacy settings.
For now Facebook will be asking you to confirm your action of unblocking. Then click the ‘Confirm’ button.
Everything is right now!